Skip Navigation

Athletic Director

Dan Gainey

dgainey@ccity.esc14.net

(325) 728-1067

Athletic Secretary

Mary Thackerson

mthackerson@ccity.esc14.net

(325) 728-1066

Last/First Email Sports College
Gainey, Ashlee againey@ccity.esc14.net Volleyball, Girls Basketball,Track Angelo State University
Gainey, Dan dgainey@ccity.esc14.net Athletic Director/ Head Football McMurry University
Gainey, Derek gaineyd@ccity.esc14.net Football, Boys Basketball, Head Girls Track McMurry University
Gainey, Ryan rgainey@ccity.esc14.net Football, Powerlifting, Head Boys Track McMurry University
Graham, BJ bgraham@ccity.esc14.net Football, Head Powerlifting, Track Angelo State University
Kimball, Barry bkimball@ccity.esc14.net Head Cross Country, Head Boys B-Ball, Head Golf Howard Payne University
Komppa, Steve skomppa@ccity.esc14.net Football, Boys Basketball, Track UTPB / Hardin Simmons
LeLeux, Kara kleleux@ccity.esc14.net Volleyball, Powerlifting, Head Softball Angelo State University
Quinn, Billy wquinn@ccity.esc14.net Football, Girls Basketball, Head Tennis Angelo State University
Robertson, Chris crobertson@ccity.esc14.net Volleyball, Head Girls Baskeball, Track University of North Texas
Self, Kolten kself@ccity.esc14.net Football, CMS Boys Basketball, Baseball Angelo State University
Shield, John jshield@ccity.esc14.net Head Volleyball, Girls Basketball, Track
Silva, Tino csilva@ccity.esc14.net Football, CMS Boys Basketball, Head Baseball UTPB
Veazey, Sheri sveazey@ccity.esc14.net Softball Lubbock Christian University
Wilson, Ed ewilson@ccity.esc14.net Football, Track Angelo State University

Wolfe, Jaycie

jwolfe@ccity.esc14.net Volleyball, Girls Basketball, Track Angelo State University

Head Coach: Dan Gainey

dgainey@ccity.esc14.net

 

Assistant Coaches

BJ Graham

Derek Gainey

Ryan Gainey

Tino Silva

Billy Quinn

Steve Komppa

Ed Wilson

Kolten Self

 

2020 Varsity Football Roster

2020 JV Football Roster

Football

Head Coach: Barry Kimball

bkimball@ccity.esc14.net

 

2020 Wolves Region 1-2A Cross Country Regional Qualifiers

 

Jayce Komppa, 11th Grade  - Natalie Munoz - 10th Grade

Head Coach: Barry Kimball

bkimball@ccity.esc14.net

 

Asst. Coaches

Steve Komppa

Derek Gainey

Kolten Self

Basketball

Head Coach: B.J. Graham

bgraham@ccity.esc14.net


Assistant Coaches

Ryan Gainey

Kara LeLeux

Head Coach: Tino Silva

csilva@ccity.esc14.net

Asst. Coach: Kolten Self

Head Boys Track:  Ryan Gainey

rgainey@ccity.esc14.net

 

Asst Coaches

Head Coach:  Billy Quinn

wquinn@ccity.esc14.net

Head Coach: Barry Kimball

bkimball@ccity.esc14.net

Head Coach: John Shield

jshield@ccity.esc14.net

 

Asst Coaches 

Kara LeLeuex

Chris Robertson

Jaycie Wolfe

Ashlee Gainey

 

 

Vball 2020

Head Coach: Barry Kimball

bkimball@ccity.esc14.net 

 

2020 Wolves Region 1-2A Cross Country Regional Qualifiers

Jayce Komppa, 11th Grade  - Natalie Munoz - 10th Grade

 

Head Coach: Chris Robertson

crobertson@ccity.esc14.net

 

Asst Coaches

Billy Quinn

John Shield

Jaycie Wolfe

Ashlee Gainey

Basketball Schedule

Head Coach: B.J. Graham 

bgraham@ccity.esc14.net 


Assistant Coaches

Ryan Gainey

Kara LeLeux

Head Coach: Kara LeLeux

kleleux@ccity.esc14.net

 

Asst Coach: Sheri Veazey

Schedule

Head Girls Track: Derek Gainey

gaineyd@ccity.esc14.net

 

Asst Coaches

Ashlee Gainey

Jaycie Wolfe

Chris Robertson

John Shield

Head Coach:  Billy Quinn

wquinn@ccity.esc14.net 

Head Coach: Barry Kimball

bkimball@ccity.esc14.net 

May be an image of text

 

High School Cheerleaders

 

Sponsor: Lee Ann Hudson

                              Evyn Alvarez 

                                Danielle Bell

                              Avery English

                              Carli Garrison

                              Taleya James

                             Alexis Martinez

                            Morgan Martinez

                              Natalie Munoz

                            Madison Ornelas

                              Brenlye Strain


                                 Mascot

                            Marissa Gutierrez



 

Head Coach: Barry Kimball

bkimball@ccity.esc14.net 

 

 

Middle School Coaches

Ed Wilson

Ryan Gainey

Tino Silva

Kolten Self

7th Grade Coach: Tino Silva

 

8th Grade Coach: Kolten Self

 


Head Boys Track:  Ryan Gainey

rgainey@ccity.esc14.net

 

Asst Coaches 

BJ Graham

Steve Komppa

Ed Wilson

 

Head Coach:  Billy Quinn

wquinn@ccity.esc14.net

 

Head Coach: Barry Kimball

bkimball@ccity.esc14.net

 

7th Grade Coach: Ashlee Gainey

8th Grade Coach: Jaycie Wolfe

 

 

JR High Volleyball Schedule

7th Grade Coach: Ashlee Gainey

8th Grade Coach: Jaycie Wolfe

 


Head Girls Track: Derek Gainey

gaineyd@ccity.esc14.net

 

Asst Coaches

Ashlee Gainey

Jaycie Wolfe

Chris Robertson

John Shield

Head Coach:  Billy Quinn

wquinn@ccity.esc14.net 

May be an image of text

2021-2022 CMS Cheerleaders!

 

Cheer Sponsor: Jamie Hammond

 

Cheer Captain: Kezlye Strain

 

7th Grade:

Andrea Gutierrez

Kayden Lloyd

Carolyn Smith

Reagan Silva

Lauryn Rosa

Cailee Stephens

Kail Wilson

 

8th Grade:

Lilly Ponce-Boyd

Makenzie Burrola

Caitlyn Correa

Erin Foster (Mascot)

Marley Goldston

Paisley Gumma

Presley Haag

Nevaeh Martinez

Scarlett McKamie

Lyla Ramon

MaKayla Richmond

Jaida Silva

Kezlye Strain


To provide a student-centered environment that cultivates character, promotes academic excellence, and embraces diversity. Students will achieve their maximum potential and become productive citizens that provide a lasting contribution to our society.

Copyright © 2020 - Colorado Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM