Skip Navigation
Quicklinks

COLORADO ISD SCHOOL BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Emily Strain, Board President

estrain@ccity.esc14.net

Place 5 | May 2019 - May 2022

John Martinez, Vice President

jmartinez@ccity.esc14.net

Place 2 | May 2020 - May 2023

Veronica Boone, Secretary

vboone@ccity.esc14.net

Place 1 | May 2020 - May 2023

Frank Martinez, Trustee

fmartinez@ccity.esc14.net

Place 3 | May 2019 - May 2022

Liliana Ornelas, Trustee

lornelas@ccity.esc14.net

Place 6 | May 2021 - May 2024

Ty Wood, Trustee

woodt@ccity.esc14.net

Place 4 | May 2021 - May 2024

Jamie Alvarez, Trustee

jalvarez@ccity.esc14.net

Place 7 | May 2021 - May 2024

To provide a student-centered environment that cultivates character, promotes academic excellence, and embraces diversity. Students will achieve their maximum potential and become productive citizens that provide a lasting contribution to our society.

Copyright © 2020 - Colorado Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM