Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Name Email Position
CISD Business Administration - (325) 728-3721
Reggy Spencer rspencer@ccity.esc14.net Superintendent
Denise Farmer dfarmer@ccity.esc14.net Asst. Supt.
Shelia Redwine sredwine@ccity.esc14.net Business Manager
Regina Andrews randrews@ccity.esc14.net Business Office
Marivel Castillo mcastillo@ccity.esc14.net Business Office
Jerri Kimball jkimball@ccity.esc14.net Business Office
Becky Sanford bsanford@ccity.esc14.net Cafeteria Director
Technology Department - 325-728-1003
Pam Alvarez palvarez@ccity.esc14.net Technology Director
Bubba Limones blimones@ccity.esc14.net Network Administrator
All Campuses
Diana Castro dcastro@ccity.esc14.net Migrant
Kelsee Graham kgraham@ccity.esc14.net Nurse
Colorado Elementary School - (325) 728-3471
Melinda Alexander malexander@ccity.esc14.net Principal
Jody Womack jwomack@ccity.esc14.net Counselor
Ashley Gore agore@ccity.esc14.net E-Head Start FA
Angie Martin amartin@ccity.esc14.net Head Start FA
Natalie Oliver noliver@ccity.esc14.net Secretary
Darla Turner dturner@ccity.esc14.net Librarian
Amy Doerschuk adoerschuk@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Casey Fox cfox@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Loretta Lewis llewis@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Alana Jackson ajackson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Natalie Hastey nhastey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Mandy Beavers mbeavers@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Connie Twilligear ctwilligear@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Tara Wood twood@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Lauren Free lfree@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Shelby Gainey sgainey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Sage Spencer sspencer@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kaitlyn Waldrum kwaldrum@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Erin Ward eward@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Jessica McGuire jmcguire@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Stacie Quinn squinn@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Tracy Komppa tkomppa@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Alana McClure amcclure@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Audrey Calcote acalcote@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Colorado Middle School - (325) 728-2673
Robby Russell russell@ccity.esc14.net Principal
Robin Senter rsenter@ccity.esc14.net Counselor
Michael Vargas mvargas@ccity.esc14.net Band Director
Lisa Flores lflores@ccity.esc14.net Secretary
Darla Turner dturner@ccity.esc14.net Librarian
Jasmine Rivera jrivera@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Jamie Hammond jhammond@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Stephanie Chaney schaney@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ashlee Gainey againey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Shawna Shrode sshrode@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Audrey Faith afaith@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Emma Godina egodina@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Robyn Hammond rhammond@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Catherine Gainey cgainey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
LeeAnn Roach lroach@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Lorianne Toombs ltoombs@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Tino Silva csilva@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Britanny Arellano barellano@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Missy Smith smithm@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kathy Beddingfield kbeddingfield@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Julie Lloyd jlloyd@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Edie Niblett eniblett@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Derek Gainey gaineyd@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Pam Alvarez palvarez@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kay Shields kshields@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Jeffrey Mathews jmathews@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ryan Cosby rcosby@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Peggy Reese preese@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Sharron Leverton sleverton@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Arleene Atkinson aatkinson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Mayra Gonzales mgonzales@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
BJ Graham bgraham@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Colorado High School - (325) 728-3424
Rebecca Russell rrussell@ccity.esc14.net Principal
Dan Gainey dgainey@ccity.esc14.net Athletic Director
Sam Hale shale@ccity.esc14.net Band Director
Tina Melendez tmelendez@ccity.esc14.net CCA Director
Kaci Griffith kgriffith@ccity.esc14.net Counselor
Anita Reyna areyna@ccity.esc14.net Secretary
Mistie Browne mbrowne@ccity.esc14.net Secretary-Attendance
Mary Thackerson mthackerson@ccity.esc14.net Secretary-PEIMS
Ann Bazany abazany@ccity.esc14.net Librarian/Teacher
Linda Clay lclay@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kara Leleux kleleux@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ryan Gainey rgainey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Barry Kimball bkimball@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Sheri Veazey sveazey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Lee Ann Hudson lhudson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Patricia McBride pmcbride@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ed Wilson ewilson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Johnathon McClure jmcclure@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
William Quinn wquinn@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Jennifer Morris jmorris@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ben Carreon bcarreon@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ethel Sindol esindol@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Pie Zafra czafra@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Steven Komppa skomppa@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Tia Atkinson tatkinson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kolten Self kself@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Wallace Accelerated High School - (325) 728-2392
Steven Reese sreese@ccity.esc14.net Principal
Sandy Holloway sholloway@ccity.esc14.net Secretary
MaryLou Costabile mcostabile@ccity.esc14.net DAEP
Special Education - (325) 728-1021
Page 1 of 1

To provide a student-centered environment that cultivates character, promotes academic excellence, and embraces diversity. Students will achieve their maximum potential and become productive citizens that provide a lasting contribution to our society.

Copyright © 2017 - Colorado Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM