Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
CISD Business Administration - (325) 728-3721
Reggy Spencer rspencer@ccity.esc14.net Superintendent
Denise Farmer dfarmer@ccity.esc14.net Asst. Supt.
Shelia Redwine sredwine@ccity.esc14.net Business Manager
Regina Andrews randrews@ccity.esc14.net Business Office
Marivel Castillo mcastillo@ccity.esc14.net Business Office
Jerri Kimball jkimball@ccity.esc14.net Business Office
Becky Sanford bsanford@ccity.esc14.net Cafeteria Director
CISD Technology Department - (325) 728-1003
Pam Alvarez palvarez@ccity.esc14.net Technology Director
Bubba Limones blimones@ccity.esc14.net Network Administrator
Jessie Alvarez jalvarez@ccity.esc14.net Tech
All Campuses
Diana Castro dcastro@ccity.esc14.net Migrant
Lauren Munoz lmunoz@ccity.esc14.net Nurse
Colorado Elementary School - (325) 728-3471
Melinda Alexander malexander@ccity.esc14.net Principal
Jody Womack jwomack@ccity.esc14.net Counselor
Jeri Garcia jgarcia@ccity.esc14.net Head Start FA
Lisa Rees lrees@ccity.esc14.net Secretary
Darla Turner dturner@ccity.esc14.net Librarian
Alana Jackson ajackson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Teresa Lemonds tlemonds@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Loretta Lewis llewis@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Shawna Shrode sshrode@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Norma Torres ntorres@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Natalie Hastey nhastey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Alana McClure amcclure@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Carissa Sutton csutton@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Connie Twilligear ctwilligear@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Sage Spencer sspencer@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Laura Erwin lerwin@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Lauren Free lfree@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Lori Garza lgarza@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Britanny McKinney bmckinney@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Donna Campbell dcampbell@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Misty Kinsey mkinsey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Jessica McGuire jmcguire@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Marylou Costabile mcostabile@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Tracy Komppa tkomppa@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Colorado Middle School - (325) 728-2673
Robby Russell russell@ccity.esc14.net Principal
Sherry Faulkenberry sfaulkenberry@ccity.esc14.net Counselor
Michael Vargas mvargas@ccity.esc14.net Band Director
Lisa Flores lflores@ccity.esc14.net Secretary
Sandy Holloway sholloway@ccity.esc14.net Secretary-Attendance
Naomi Goe ngoe@ccity.esc14.net Librarian
LeeAnn Roach lroach@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Lorianne Toombs ltoombs@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kakai Wulfjen kwulfjen@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Catherine Gainey cgainey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
BJ Graham bgraham@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kevin Wright wrightk@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Harold Sowa hsowa@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Beverly Adams badams@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Missy Smith smithm@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kaleigh Wiley-Wright kwiley@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kathy Beddingfield kbeddingfield@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Edie Niblett eniblett@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Christina Espinoza cespinoza@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kristy Frizzell kfrizzell@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ryan Gainey rgainey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Mayra Gonzalez mgonzalez@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kay Shields kshields@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Robyn Hammond rhammond@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Tino Silva tsilva@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Kimberly Wruble kwruble@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Emma Godina egodina@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Sharron Leverton sleverton@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Lorie Lindsey llindsey@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Dana Partin dpartin@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Stacie Quinn squinn@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Diana Wilkinson dwilkinson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Stephanie Chaney schaney@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Jamie Hammond jhammond@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ashlee Short ashort@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Colorado High School - (325) 728-3424
Mark Merrell mmerrell@ccity.esc14.net Principal
Dan Gainey dgainey@ccity.esc14.net Athletic Director
Sam Hale shale@ccity.esc14.net Band Director
Rebecca Russell rrussell@ccity.esc14.net CCA Director
Yvonne Carroll ycarroll@ccity.esc14.net Assistant CCA Director
Emily Strain estrain@ccity.esc14.net Counselor
Kaci Griffith kgriffith@ccity.esc14.net Counselor
Anita Reyna areyna@ccity.esc14.net Secretary
Mistie Browne mbrowne@ccity.esc14.net Secretary-Attendance
Mary Thackerson mthackerson@ccity.esc14.net Secretary-PEIMS
Ann Bazany abazany@ccity.esc14.net Librarian/Teacher
Victoria Alambar valambar@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Linda Clay lclay@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
James Daigdigan jdaigdigan@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Liz White lwhite@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Brenda Hammond bhammond@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Barry Kimball bkimball@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Darrin Leverton dleverton@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Patricia McBride pmcbride@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Johnathon McClure jmclure@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Judy Merrell jmerrell@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Jennifer Morris jmorris@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Richard Norman rnorman@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Tiffany Overby toverby@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Pie Zafra czafra@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
William Quinn wquinn@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Robin Senter rsenter@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Laura Switzer lswitzer@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Clint White cwhite@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Ed Wilson ewilson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher
Wallace Accelerated High School - (325) 728-2392
Steven Reese sreese@ccity.esc14.net Principal
Jeffrey Mathews jmathews@ccity.esc14.net DAEP Director
Marsha Wilson mwilson@ccity.esc14.net Teacher/Counselor
Sandy Holloway sholloway@ccity.esc14.net Secretary
Kristy Frizzell kfrizzell@ccity.esc14.net Teacher/Spec. Ed.
JoAnna Dawson jdawson@ccity.esc14.net Facilitator
Delbert Davis ddavis@ccity.esc14.net Facilitator
Special Education - (325) 728-1021

 

To provide a student-centered environment that cultivates character, promotes academic excellence, and embraces diversity. Students will achieve their maximum potential and become productive citizens that provide a lasting contribution to our society.

Copyright © 2017 - Colorado Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM