Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Colorado ISD School Board of Trustees
 
Reggy Spencer, Superintendent
rspencer@ccity.esc14.net 

Sally Neff, Board President
sneff@ccity.esc14.net
Place 7 May 2019-May 2022 
 
John Martinez, Board Vice Pres. 
jmartinez@ccity.esc14.net
Place 2 May 2017-May 2020

Sheila Plagens, Board Secretary 
splagens@ccity.esc14.net
Place 6 May 2018-May 2021

Frank Martinez, Trustee 
fmartinez@ccity.esc14.net
Place 3 May 2019-May 2022


Enrique Reyna, Trustee 
hreyna@ccity.esc14.net
Place 4 May 2018-May 2021

Emily Strain, Trustee
estrain@ccity.esc14.net
Place 5 May 2019-May 2022


 
Veronica Boone, Trustee
vboone@ccity.esc14.net
Place 1 May 2017-May 2020 

To provide a student-centered environment that cultivates character, promotes academic excellence, and embraces diversity. Students will achieve their maximum potential and become productive citizens that provide a lasting contribution to our society.

Copyright © 2017 - Colorado Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM